Cyber Cup Finals Capture the Flag

Here are the top 16 academies invited to compete in a one day  Capture the Flag final on December 1st, at the end of which we will crown the European Champion of 2023.
During the Capture-The-Flag finale, 16 teams of CyberGuardians will compete to unlock the secrets of the Digital Enigma. These secrets are used to stop the Shadow Cipher from unleashing chaos upon the digital world.
Here are the Terms & Conditions for Capture the Flag.

Capture the Flag - Phase 2

Qualifying Teams Announced
November 24, 2023
Team Selection Deadline
November 28, 2023
Enrollment Link
November 29, 2023
Head-to-Head Challenge
December 1, 2023
Winners Announced
December 1, 2023

16 Teams, 64 Players: One European Cyber Champion

2023 TEAMS

University of Pecs Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology
ASSINT - Associazione per lo sviluppo dell’Innovazione e delle Nuove Tecnologie - Italy
I.I.S.S. Ettore Majorana - Italy
IISS Marconi-Hack-Bari - Italy
ROC Mondriaan - Netherlands
Politechnika Swietokrzyska - Poland
Zespol Szkol Elektronicznych i Licealnych - Poland
Zespol Szkol Licealnych i Technicznych Nr 1 w Warszawie - Poland
Zespol Szkol Mechanicznych Elektrycznych i Elektronicznych w Toruniu - Poland
Zespol Szkol Technicznych i Ogolnoksztalcacych - Poland
Zespół Szkół Transportowo-Komunikacyjnych im. Tadeusza Kościuszki w Lublinie - Poland
Zespol Szkol w Nieckowie - Poland
Universidad Miguel Hernandez - Spain
Lviv Polytechnic College of Technology - Ukraine
National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine - Ukraine
Vocational School for Computer Programming and innovation - Bulgaria

Accelerate your career with Cisco Networking Academy

Cisco Networking Academy is an IT skills-to-jobs program offering digital skills training through strong public-private partnerships, high-quality curriculum, and inclusive workforce development programs. We are one of the longest-running, purpose-driven digital skills program in the world and have reached 17.5 million learners in 190 countries since 1997.